Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!
    | | Contact: 8407908145 |
    Published On : Sun, Jul 21st, 2013

    Update List at 20.00 hrs: Traffic disruption between Nagpur – Wardha section

    Central Railway updates diversions of more trains
    Nagpur News: The Central Railway has updated the diversion of several trains either reaching Nagpur Station or bypassing it. The update at 20.00 hours stands as follows:
    Trains running via Nagpur, Itarsi, Khandwa, Bhusawal:
    1) 12843         Puri-Ahmedabad Express
    2) 12130         Howrah-Pune Azad Hind Express
    3) 12389         Gaya-Chennai Egmore Express
    Trains running via Wardha, Bhusawal, Khandwa, Itarsi:
    1) 12723          Hyderabad-New Delhi AP Express
    2) 12213          Yashwantpur-Delhi Sarai Rohila Express
    3) 16326          Thiruvanthapuram-Indor Ahilya Nagari Express
    4) 12649          Yashwantpur-Nizamuddin Sampark Kranti Express
    Trains running via Badnera, Narkhed, Nagpur:
    1) 11039           Kolhapur-Gondia Maharashtra Express
    2) 12833           Ahmedabad-Howrah Express
    Trains running via Nagpur, Narkhed, Badnera:
    1) 13424            Malda Town-Surat Express
    2) 12152             Howrah-Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Express
    3) 22847             Vishakhapattnam-Lokmanya Tilak Terminus

    Stay Updated : Download Our App
    Mo. 8407908145