Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!
    | | Contact: 8407908145 |
    Published On : Sat, Oct 19th, 2019

    Umred (SC) Vidhan Sabha Election 2019, Latest Update

    11:00 AM : BJP’s Sudhir Parve leading by 976 votes after fourth round in Umred. Sudhir Parve 13133 votes and Congress’ Raju Parve 12157 votes.

    Umred is one of twelve constituencies of Maharashtra Vidhan Sabha located in the Nagpur district.

    It is a part of the Ramtek (Lok Sabha constituency) (SC) from Nagpur district.

    2009: Sudhir Laxmanrao Parwe, Bharatiya Janata Party[1]
    2014: Sudhir Laxmanrao Parwe, Bharatiya Janata Party.[2]

    Stay Updated : Download Our App
    Mo. 8407908145