Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!
    | | Contact: 8407908145 |
    Published On : Sat, Oct 19th, 2019

    Hingna Vidhan Sabha Election 2019, Latest Update

    02: 34 PM : BJP’s Sameer Meghe leading by 21489 votes after 15th round in Hingna.

    13:07 AM: BJP’s Sameer Meghe leading by 13392 votes after 11th round in Hingna.

    12:19 AM : BJP’s Sameer Meghe leading by 1896 votes after eighth round in Hingna.

    11:43 AM : BJP’s Sameer Meghe leading by 8022 votes after seventh round in Hingna.

    10:53 AM : BJP’s Sameer Meghe leading by 4696 votes in Hingna seat.

    10:11AM: JP’s Sameer Meghe leading by over 900 votes in Hingna constituency. Meghe 3593 votes and Vijay Ghodmare of NCP 2642 votes.

    Hingna is one of the twelve constituencies of the Maharashtra Vidhan Sabha located in the Nagpur district.

    It is a part of the Ramtek (Lok Sabha constituency) (SC) from the Nagpur district.

    2014: Sameer Dattatraya Meghe of the Bharatiya Janata Party represents the constituency in the 13th Maharashtra Legislative Assembly.

    Stay Updated : Download Our App
    Mo. 8407908145