Published On : Tue, Oct 14th, 2014

Steel & Hardware Chamber of Vidarbha elects New Executive Body for 2014-16

Sanjay Agarwal (right ) and Rajesh Lakhotia ( left )

Sanjay Agarwal (right ) and Rajesh Lakhotia ( left )

Nagpur:  In the Annual General Meeting of Steel & Hardware Chamber of Vidarbha concluded on 12.10.2014, new Executive Body of Chamber has been elected for a term of two years i.e. 2014-15 & 2015-16.

Rajesh K. Lakhotia has been elected as President. He is well known social worker, connected with various social & cultural organizations, and is on the Board of Directors of Nagpur Nagrik Shakari Bank Ltd.

Sanjay K. Agrawal has been elected as Hon. Secretary. He is also an Executive Member of Nag-Vidarbha Chamber of Commerce and Vidarbha Taxpayers Association. He is well known in business community and also connected with other cultural & social organizations.

Other Office Bearers elected are, Rajesh R. Sarda (Sr. Vice President), Pankaj M. Rathi (Jr. Vice President), Dinesh Agrawal (Treasurer), Manoj Khemani (Jt. Secretary).

Other members elected to Executive Body are, Anil Tripathi, Anish Jhawar, Ankit Khetan, Chetan P. Lad, Hardik B. Doshi, Harish Bhattad, Madhusudan Agrawal, Nikunj Vora, Neeraj O. Agrawal, Rajinder Singh Kalsi, Sameer Agrawal, Sanjay G. Agrawal, Suryakant Agrawal, Vinay Dalmia (Executive Member) and Satish D. Doshi has been co-opted as executive member for the term.