Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!
    | | Contact: 8407908145 |
    Published On : Sat, Jun 29th, 2019

    Special Commendation Award to PRSI Nagpur Chapter

    Special commendation award to PRSI Nagpur Chapter for organizing National Public Relations Day on 21st April 2019 was recieved by SP Singh, Chairman at the hands of Dr Ajit Pathak National President on Saturday 29th june 2019 at Jaipur during National Council meeting,election & AGM of Public Relations Society of India.

    Vice presidents Unmesh dixit,narendra mehta,Anu Mazumdar & US Shrma,Secretary General Nivedita Bannerjee and treasurer Dilip Chauhan were present prominently on the occasion.

    [SP Singh gave the credit of this achievement to PR Professionals,wellwishers of PRSI.He thanked WCL management also for guidance & support.

    collector sri ashwin mudgal was the chief guest of pr day function.sri pradeep maitra presided over the function.sri anil gadekar was feliciteted as best PRO of the year. sri yashwant mohite,sri mm deshmukh,sri akhilesh halve,sri yogesh vitankar had worked hard for the success of the program.

    Stay Updated : Download Our App
    Mo. 8407908145