Published On : Tue, Nov 17th, 2015

Shiv Sena’s Diwali Sneha-milan concluded with fervour

Shiv Sena to contest forthcoming elections of ZP, PS and NP on its own capacity

Shivsena Sneha diwali milan (1)
 Shiv Sena, known for its enthusiasm, energetic presentation and united strength, held Diwali Sneha-milan programme with great fervour at Ram Mandir premises of Prakash Nagar, here, the other day, in the presence of hundreds of Shiv Sainiks.

At the outset, a picture of Chhatrapti Shivaji Maharaj was garlanded and traditional lamp lighted.

Prominently present on the dais included Nagpur district chief Raju Harne, Ashok Zingare, Prashant Ikkhar, Satish Sharma, Datta Dhotey, Pravin Belsare, Raju Borkar, Sachin Gajbhiye, HImmat Nakhate and others.

Speaking on the occasion, Shiv Sena deputy chief of district, Ashok Zingare announced that Shiv Sena would contest forthcoming elections of Zilla Parishad, Panchayat Samiti and Nagar Parishad on its own capacity. It has created ripples in political circles.
He also said, the nation can be saved only by the ideology of late Balasaheb Thackeray, and so there will be need for Shiv Sainks to come on streets to sort out various problems including that fo the farmers.

In his address, Raju Harne said, Shiv Sena has extended supoort to BJP in the state, and not surrendered. He expressed his concern over the plight of farmers in the state. Others also spoke on the occasion.

Shivsena Sneha diwali milan
Bablu Choudhary conducted the proceedings and also made introductory remarks.

Those who worked hard for the success of the programme included Shankar Kakde, Shankar Ghorse, , Kailash Shingne, Baldeo Shrivastava, Sagar Kene, Vijay Chourey, Narendra Ishwarkar, Sanjay Naidu, Vinod Nagarkar, Guddu Thakur, Sunil Tarale, Chandrakant Dupare, Sitaram Barve, Imran Baigh and others.