Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!
    | | Contact: 8407908145 |
    Published On : Tue, Nov 17th, 2015
    Latest News | By Nagpur Today Nagpur News

    Mayor, others pay tributes to Balasaheb Thackeray on his death anniversary

    Bala Saheb Thakare Punytithi Photo 17 Nov 2015
    Mayor Pravin Datke and other dignitaries paid their rich tributes to Founder President of Shiv Sena late Balasaheb Thackeray on his death anniversary today.

    The Mayor garlanded an oil portrait of Balasaheb installed at Party Office of Shiv Sena in NMC’s Central Office in Civil Lines while remembering the Hindu Hridaysamrat.

    Other dignitaries who paid their tributes to Balasaheb Thackeray include Chairman of Standing Committee Ramesh Singare, Chairman of Transport Committee Sudhir (Bandu) Raut, Chairman of Tax Assessment Committee Prof Girish Deshmukh, Chairman of Estate and Project Committee Sunil Agrawal, Chairman of Medical Services and Health Committee Devendra Meher, Chairperson of Women and Children Welfare Committee Rashmi Fadnavis, Corporators Sheetal Gharat, Bandu Talwekar, Jagatram Sinha, Mangaltai Gavre, Yuva Sena’s North Nagpur Organiser Nilesh Tighre and a large number of Shiv Sena leaders and workers.

    Stay Updated : Download Our App
    Mo. 8407908145