Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!
    | | Contact: 8407908145 |
    Published On : Thu, Sep 12th, 2013
    Sports News | By Nagpur Today samratnt

    Priyadarshini College, MWSSM win their games of the Dr Panjabrao Deshmukh Krida Mahotsava

    1 (35)Nagpur News: The Priyadarshni College and MWSSM won their matches against Shivaji Science College and YGP College respectively in the Dr. Panjabrao Deshmukh Krida Mahotsava 2013 organised by the Dhanwate National College, Nagpur. Priyadarshni College emerged victorious by a margin of 2-1 and MWSSM 4-1.

    Today’s Results

    1. Priyadarshini College         Beat   Shivaji Science College          2-1

    Lunkhosei Hookip  11th Min.                 Ankush Darne 39th Min.

    NK Agunwanghou 47th Min.


    2.      MWSSM Beat      YGP College.  4 -1

    Naveed Akhter  10th & 38th Min.                Bhupendra Nagpure 15th minutes

    Zeesan Azhar  46th Min.


    3.       VNIT     Beat TIME 1 – 0

    Shirish Bharati  40th Min.

    4. SFS College  Draw with       YCCE 0 – 0

    5.    Gurunanak College Beat G.S. College 3– 1

    S. Lamba 5th ,15th ,38th Min.  Akshay Gharde 30th Min.

    6.   Hislop   Beat  LIT 3–0 Muzzamil Khan 25th Min., Pratik Patle 26th Min. Liran Ramekar  54th Min.


    7. S.K.Porwal  Beat  Datta Maghe Poly 4– 0

    Shakib Ansari 12th Min.,Fahad Junaid 13th Min., Shakib Ansari 15th Min, Ashir Akhatar 20th Min.


    The Cricket Tournament inaugural function of Dr. Panjabrao Deshmukh Krida Mahotsava 2013 will be held at 9.00 am tomorrow at Vasant Nagar Cricket Ground. The Tournament will be inaugurated at the hands of Dr Babanrao Taywade, Principal, Dhanwate National College, Nagpur.

    Stay Updated : Download Our App
    Mo. 8407908145