| | Contact: 8407908145 |
    Published On : Tue, Jul 21st, 2015
    Business News | By Nagpur Today Nagpur News

    Prakash Trivedi reelected president & Tejinder Singh Renu secretary of NRHA

    Nagpur: Prakash Trivedi, proprietor of Anand Mahal Hotel, has been reelected president of Nagpur Residential Hotels Association (NRHA), and Tejinder Singh Renu of Hotel Pritam, was reelected secretary of NRHA for the year 2015 – 2017. In this Annual General Meeting of NRHA accounts for the year 2014-15 were unanimously passed by the members and J. S. Uberoi & Co was appointed Auditor for next financial year.

    NRHA AGM 2015The other Office Bearers elected of NRHA are Inderjeet Singh Baweja & Dr. Ganesh Gupta – Vice Presidents, Santosh Gupta – Treasurer, Deepak Pandey & Vinod Joshi – Joint Secretaries.

    14 members of the Executive Body for 2015-17 elected are Govind Mudliar, Deepak Khurana, Mahesh Trivedi, Vijay Jaiswal, Adv Vikram Trivedi, Tarun Motwani, Sanjay Agrawal, Nitin Trivedi, Afzal Mitha, Vishwajeet Bhagat, Shivchand Daharwal, Ajay Jaiswal, Murtuza Fidvi and Dr. Gaurav Gupta.

    Prakash Trivedi in his address to the gathering expressed thanks for giving him another opportunity to lead NRHA and said also made aware the members about the activities carried by NRHA in past 2 years. Furthermore targets for coming two years were set and also ensured that entire team of NRHA is committed for the welfare of the members.

    Tejinder Singh Renu informed members that NRHA member Dr. Aniruddha Vazalwar has asked NRHA to demand film city status for Nagpur city with the state government, which all members appreciated and decided that appropriate representation on this issue shall be made by NRHA. Renu also made members aware about state government’s move for preparation of Tourism Policy for Maharashtra by this new state government.

    Prominently present in the meeting were Hemant Selokar, Damodarlal Khinchi, Ashim Banerjee, Sudhir Jaiswal, Rajesh Dharmik, Vinod Agrawal, Madhusudan Trivedi, Vijay Sawarkar, Abhishek Tiwari, Hitendra Sharma, Pravin Adnay, Amit Raghtate, Rajan Mulani, S. S. Mishra, Sharique Talaz, Rajendra Huda, Vasudeo Trivedi, Sunil Kadoo, Dhirubhai Mehta, Rajesh Sharma, Ramdas Gupta, Manoj Shukla, Subhash Jaiswal, Arun Chaurasiya, Swapnil Warambhe, K. R. Gupta, Mohan Bundiwal, Gaurav Gupta, Mayank Taunk & others.

    The meeting was conducted by Tejinder Singh Renu & vote of thanks was proposed by Deepak Pandey.

    Trending In Nagpur
    Stay Updated : Download Our App
    Mo. 8407908145