Published On : Wed, Mar 13th, 2019

Nana Patole to Contest from Nagpur

Nana Patole and Rahul Gandhi

Nagpur: Nana Patole, who was the sitting MP from Bhandara-Gondia constituency when he quit the BJP to join the Congress, has been fielded against Union minister Nitin Gadkari in Nagpur-Kamptee Lok sabha election 2019.

Congress releases another list of 21 candidates. Nana Patole to contest from Nagpur. Raj Babbar to contest from Moradabad, former BJP MP Savitri Phule to contest from Bahraich(UP). Priya Dutt to contest from Mumbai North-Central.

Soon after been nominated to contest from Nagpur Nana Patole twitted