Published On : Tue, Jun 18th, 2013

Looking for Admission in Nagpur University, Beware of these Colleges

Nagpur News: Nagpur University has uploaded a revised list of blacklisted colleges where admissions have been stopped. The revised list on the NU website has 258 colleges instead of 338 mentioned earlier, NU officials said.

Also Read : List of Banned Colleges in Nagpur University 2017 

Many renowned engineering, architecture and management colleges have also been retained in the list, including Dongargaon-based VMIT Institute of Engineering and Technology, Lonara-based Central India College of Engineering, Tulsiramji Gaikwad Patil College of Architecture, Adarsh College of Architecture etc

Revised list of blacklisted colleges where admissions are stopped: 


Indutai Memorial College, Indirabai College, Joshi College, Chaitanya Institute of Business Management, Central India College, Kala Sagar College, Bhivgade College, Millennium College, Priyadarshini Institute of Computer Application and Physical Education, PG Institute of Management, Ravi Bahu-Uddeshiya College, Mukesh Gupta College, Chakrapani College, Motilal Ojha Institute of Technology, Mahakalkar College, Akhilesh Institute of Management, Bhonsla Institute of Management, Renaissance College, Diamond College, Chandrashekhar Handa College, Indian Institute of Business Management, Revatibai Nilawar College, Vinoba Bhave College, Bhausaheb Mulak Shikshan Mahavidyalaya, PMBS College, Indira Gandhi College, Avtar Meherbaba College, St. Paul College, Vidyaniketan College, Ram Pyari Jham Institute, BK Shah College, Anand Narayan Institute, Modern College, Yashodip College, Cambridge College, Pride College, Rotkar College, Acharya Vishnugupt College, Prajasattak College, Purushottam Thote College, Mind Space Institute, BRA Law College, Lumbini College, Arun Joshi College, Vincent College, MATES College, Sevayog College, Mahalakshmi Jagdamba College, Vivekananda College, Tulsiramji Gaikwad Patil College of Architecture, Adarsh College, Shatayu College, Thakre College, Kosh College, National College of Management, Jhulekha College, Nirmala College, Vidyabharti College, Agne Institute, Adarsh Sanskar College, Akaar College, Radha College, Mahila Vidhi Mahavidyalaya, Shree Niketan College, Maharshi Sharad Pawar College, CAPS College, Dhruv College, Gyaneshwar Maharaj College, Arts and Commerce Colleges at Wadi, Nandanvan and Wardhaman Nagar, Deaf & Dumb Drawing College, and GH Raisoni Group – School of Managements, and College of Commerce and Science.

Also Read : List of Banned Colleges in Nagpur University 2017 

Nagpur Rural

Mahalakshmi Jagdamba Colleges, Datta Meghe College of Education, Vacchalabai Mamulkar College, Anusuya Mata College, Godwalkar College, Krishnarao Sathawane College, Nagarjuna Physical Education College, Vivekananda College, Gopikisan Bang College, Global Institute, Sagar College, Arts and Commerce College at Narkhed and Saoner, Radhikatai Pandav College, Vidyavihar College, Ushatai Ashtankar College, Krishnarao Pandav College, Nagoraoji Mowade College, Elite College, Govindrao Wanjari College, Gurukul College, Vidarbha Institute, Navjeevan College, Kapileshwar College, Vidyabharti College, Randhirsingh Badoriya College, DD Bhoyar College, Shantidevi Kejriwal College, Mahatma Gandhi College, Prabhakar Aswar College, Gurukul College, Satguru Datt College, Vidyaniketan College, Vidyadeep College, Ramkrishna Wagh College, Mukundraj Swami College, Nehru College, Ram Ganesh Gadkari College, Arya College, Sai Prasad College, Nalanda College, Sahadevrao Bute College, Pantwane College, Tukadoji Maharaj College, Bela College, Wardhaman College, Nagarjuna Institute, College of Computer Management Studies


Chintamani College, Sharadrao Kale College, Pramodbabu Shende College, Talmale College, Satav College, Suresh Deshmukh College, VK Pande College, Vidya Institute, Swami Samarth College, Prabhu Pandurang College, Arun Chaudhari College, Yashwant College, SGVB Institute, Mahalakshmi College, Sant Gajanan College, Ekveera Devi College, Motiramji Shinde College, Narayanrao Wagh College, Rambhau Pandagade College, Janta College, Jeevan Vikas College, KG Chaudhari College, Gyanbharti College, Tadas College, Sarode College, VR College, Bhange College, Maria College, Gharphadkar College, Ambedkar Gyanbharti College, Rajabhau Jachak College, Vyankatesh Institute, Subhedar Ramji Ambedkar College.


Manoharbhai Patel Group of institutions – Colleges of Education and Law, Yashwantrao College, Nirdhanrao Patil Waghaye Group, Ramanand Tirth College, RSSGK Agrawal College, Tirupati Group of Institutions – Arts, Commerce and Science College, Mukund College, Ashok Moharkar College, Vidyabharti College, Savitribai Phule Mahila College.


PM Kuthe College, Chauhan College, Chakradhar College, Chichgad College, Rajshree Sahu Maharaj College, Siddhivinayak College, Vidyaniketan College, Narmadabai Tavkar College, Wainganga College, Rukhma College, Ambedkar College, Bharat Sevak Siddharth College.

Also Read : List of Banned Colleges in Nagpur University 2017