| | Contact: 8407908145 |
    Published On : Sat, Jun 24th, 2017
    Latest News | By Nagpur Today Nagpur News

    Dongre elected NPPA President, Khedkar is Secretary

    Prashik Dongre and Dhananjay Khedkar

    Nagpur: Prashik Dongre and Dhananjay Khedkar have been elected as President and Secretary of Nagpur Press Photographers’ Association (NPPA) respectively in the recently held general body meeting. The tenure of both will be for two years.

    Other office-bearers elected include Vicky Vaitage and Mamta Jogi as Vice Presidents, Aniruddhasingh Dinore Treasurer, and Vijay Jamgade Joint Secretary. Executive members are Anil Futane, Ajay Vaitage, Vishal Mahakalkar, Kunal Jaiswal, and Pratik Barsagde.

    Trending In Nagpur
    Stay Updated : Download Our App
    Mo. 8407908145