Published On : Fri, Dec 9th, 2016

CM Fadnavis inaugurates Citizens Facility Centre


Nagpur: Chief Minister Devendra Fadnavis inaugurated the Citizens Facility Centre of Nagpur Municipal Corporation Dharampeth Zone-2 on December 9, 2016.

Nagpur Mayor Praveen Datke, Deputy Mayor Satish Hole, MLA Sudhakar Deshmukh, MLC Anil Sole, MLA Prakash Gajbhiye, Ruling Party Chief in NMC Dayashankar Tiwari and Nagpur Municipal Commissioner Shravan Hardikar, Chairman of Standing Committee in NMC Sudhir Raut were prominently present during the inauguration ceremony.

The other guests include Sandeep Jadhav, Ashvini Jichkar, Meena Chaudhari, Padma Uike, Deva Usre, Vishaka Maind, Pragati Patil, Maya Ivnate and Ramdas Sonawane.

All the services under the Right to Services will be available in this centre. One can pay all civic taxes, get all certificates and get all relevant information about other civic amenities.