Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!
    | | Contact: 8407908145 |
    Published On : Mon, Sep 9th, 2019

    All India Anglo Indian Association holds AGM in city

    Nagpur: The All India Anglo Indian Association held its Annual General Meeting (AGM) recently. The meeting was chaired by Frank Fresse, Vice President & Governing body member, New Delhi. In the AGM, Christopher Dee was elected President, Glenda Ford as Secretary, Anthony Besterwitch Treasurer, Susan Coutinho and Arthur Narcis as Vice Presidents.

    The following were elected as Committee members: Irene Jacob, Esmond Mcleod, Donald Ford, Elishba Demorias and Malcolm Lavocha. This Committee is being elected unopposed for past three years.

    Trending In Nagpur
    Stay Updated : Download Our App
    Mo. 8407908145