All BJP candidates win from Prabhag 13

All four candidates of BJP from Prabhag 13 have emerged winners in NMC poll. As the counting for the local body election commenced at 10 am on Thursday, the BJP candidates had taken a lead over their rivals.

The winners are Amar Bagde, Rutika Masram, Parinita Fukey and Varsha Thakre. Parinita Fukey, wife of MLC Parinay Fukey, defeated Sanjay Saraikar of Congress.

BJP candidate Ramesh Chopde, brother-in-law of MLC Parinay Fukey, lost to Nitin Gwalvanshi of Congress from Prabhag 10.