Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!
    | | Contact: 8407908145 |

    All 4 candidates of Congress win from Prabhag 08

    All the four candidates of Congress emerged winners from Prabhag 8. Asha Uike (A), Ansari Nizamuddin (B), Ansari Irfan (C) and Zulfikar Bhutto bagged their respective seats in the Prabhag 8.

    – RAJEEV RANJAN KUSHWAHA([email protected])

    Stay Updated : Download Our App
    Mo. 8407908145