Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

    Nagpur City No 1 eNewspaper : Nagpur Today

    | | Contact: 8407908145 |
    Published On : Mon, Jul 15th, 2019

    A Banquet where Tablers and Circlers did ring out the old & rang in the new

    Nagpur: The Yarana-Change Over Banquet for Round Table India was held in the city recently.

    The Round Table India’s Yarana-Change Over Banquet wherein the new National President along with his team of newly elected office-bearers took over from the incumbent President. The official ‘Change Over’ was followed by fellowship and entertainment programmes.

    The Yarana Change Over Banquet was organized after the outgoing National Executive Body held its last meet during the entire day (July 12, 2019). During the Banquet, Newly elected National President Tabler Piyush Daga from Nagpur was honored along with National President of Ladies Circle Nidhi Gupta from Coimbatore. The Jewels worn by the old office-bearers were officially handed over to the newly elected office-bearers.

    After a hectic day for the Tablers and Circlers, they got invigorated by the dance and music organized for them. The Ladies were seen attired in beautiful white evening gown while the men were seen in black suits.

    Tablers and Circlers from India and abroad enjoyed a time of fellowship. The Tablers and Circlers who had organized this event created a new food delicacy in a party special to Nagpur –Tarri Poha which was enjoyed by all.

    During the banquet Round Table International President Majid Tunda who was attending the Yarana Change Over Banquet was felicitated too.

    Roshan Saraf , Dr Akshay , Priyanka & Saket Daga

    Rohit & Shilpa Lakhotia, Radhika, Kshitij, Rupali & Dheeraj Agrawal

    Madhusudan Pacheriwala,Rohit Kale & Ritesh Singhania

    Kartik Shukul,Nishith Sharma,Ajay Chandwani,Rahul Soni & Sahil Jain

    Gaurav,Suhail,Vikrant,Paran & Karan

    Aviral Jain, Jayant Agrawal, Ravi Khetan, Saurav Kedia and Sharad Agrawal

    Majid Tunda and Hemanth Kumar

    Ashwini Shukul,Neha Thapar & Manisha Verma

    Anisha Sharma & Rashmei Choudhary

    Dhruv Dalmia & Piyush Daga

    Vinita & Sharad Agrawal

    Selfie Time

    Sandeep Soni ,Ritesh Singhania & Nilay Verma

    Sandeep Jain & Madhusudan Pacheriwala

    Veda Bestin,Nidhi Karnani,Namrata Shenoy,Amiaisha Mehta & Nidhi Gupta

    Saloni Thapar & Pooja Agrawal

    Ritesh & Heena Saraf

    Jhanvi Patel & Esha Agrawal

    Anisha and Aviral Jain

    Avinash and Vandita Killa

    Sanjeev Shah

    Nidhi Gupta & Namrta Shenoy

    Vishesh & Isha Agrawal

    Sumati & Esha Agrawal with Farheen Rana

    – By Farhan Kazi
    – Pics By Rajesh Bansod

    Stay Updated : Download Our App

    Mo. 8407908145