Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!
    | | Contact: 8407908145 |
    Published On : Mon, Mar 16th, 2015
    National News | By Nagpur Today Nagpur News

    V Bhaigaih named 4th RSS jt gen secy

    NewDelhi/Nagpur: RSS has appointed V Bhaigaih as the fourth joint general secretary in its national team along with Dattatreya Hosabale, Krishna Gopal and Suresh Soni, who have been retained.

    Bhaigaih (65), has been serving as the Akhil Bharatiya Bhauddik Pramukh of RSS for the last five years and was appointed yesterday at the valedictory of its three-day national Akhil Bharatiya Pratinidhi Sabha (ABPS) meeting held at Nagpur.

    Trending In Nagpur
    Stay Updated : Download Our App
    Mo. 8407908145