Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!
    | | Contact: 8407908145 |
    Published On : Thu, Sep 1st, 2016
    College Round-up | By Nagpur Today Nagpur News

    Student Leadership Squad at St John’s

    St' Jhon
    The new Student Leadership Squad (SLS) of St John’s High School was appointed recently. Torch-bearers Vinay Katariya – Senior School Captain, Pranav Khilnani – Senior Vice Captain, Ruchin Nandanwar – Junior School Captain, Mohd Abdul Basit – Junior School Vice Captain and the four house captains Ayush Kapse, Prem Pramanik, Shikhar Bamrotwar, Ashhad Anwar were given badges at the hands of chief guest Sandeep Singh, Senior Manager, ICICI Bank, Nagpur Foreign Trade Business. Tony Samuel was the guest of honour. Rev Fr Kolandai Rai (Manager), Rev Fr Peter Dominic (Principal), Rev Fr Patras Tirkey (Vice-Principal), Rev Fr Telesfor Lakra and P B Kumbhalkar (Supervisor) were present prominently. Zena Gigueiredo, Savio Andrew, Vinod Panghate, Matin Shaikh, Sanjay More and Rao were the organisers. Stephen Anthony and Bevan Mcleod were the master of ceremony.

    Stay Updated : Download Our App
    Mo. 8407908145