Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!
    | | Contact: 8407908145 |
    Published On : Thu, Mar 7th, 2019
    National News | By Nagpur Today Nagpur News

    Sonia to contest LS polls from Rae Bareli, Rahul from Amethi

    New Delhi: Congress releases first list of 15 candidates for Lok Sabha elections.

    The list contains 11 candidates from Uttar Pradesh and four from Gujarat.

    United Progressive Alliance chairman Sonia Gandhi to contest from Rae Bareli and Congress president Rahul Gandhi to contest from Amethi.

    Stay Updated : Download Our App
    Mo. 8407908145