Published On : Thu, Jul 15th, 2021

Sadhana Upganlawar has become President for Innerwheel club of Chandrapur

Installation ceremony for Innerwheel Club of Chandrapur takes place at Young Restaurant Chandrapur. During the occasion, Past President Babita Agrawal gave charge to Sadhna Upganlawar.

Chief guest for the installation ceremony was Hon’ble Vidyut Warkhedkar , Additional Collector Chandrapur. Guest of honour was Mrs Smita Thakre, Mrs. Kirti Chande and Vidya Raghushe. Floral Welcome has given to all guests.
Beginning of installation ceremony takes place Ganesh Vandana sung by Meenakshee Upganlawar and Awni Ramteke presented a dance performance for welcome of guests.

New President Sadhana Upganlawar declared team members of her team. Which is as under -Mamta Dadurwade, Vice president, Rakhi Borade secretary Anjali Uttarwar Tresurer , Pallavi Telang Iso , Himani Goyal CC, Rinku Surana Editor Archana uchke CCCC , And as a Advisor pdc kirti chande, Dist.editor vidya raghushe and Past president kamlesh jain.

This time pink colour was the Innerwheel theme . Sadhana Upganlawar has expressed her views and give assurance that her team will conducts various activities for the betterment of members.

Introduction of guests was done by Anupa Bhamri and Pallavi Telang. Introduction of new members was done by Puja Mehadiya. Compeering of program was done by Saroj Dhavas.

Majority of members was present for installation ceremony.