Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!
    | | Contact: 8407908145 |
    Published On : Tue, Mar 19th, 2019
    National News | By Nagpur Today Nagpur News

    Prez appoints Justice P C Ghose as India’s first Lokpal

    Former Supreme Court judge Justice Pinaki Chandra Ghose appointed as Lokpal by President of India Ram Nath Kovind.

    Other judicial members of the Lokpal are:

    Justice Dilip B Bhosale
    Justice Pradip Kumar Mohanty
    Justice Abhilasha Kumari
    Justice Ajay Kumar Tripathi

    Members other than judicial members are the following:

    Dinesh Kumar Jain
    Archana Ramasundaram
    Mahender Singh
    Dr Indrajeet Prasad Gautam

    The appointments will take effect from the dates they assume charge of their respective offices.

    Stay Updated : Download Our App
    Mo. 8407908145