Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!
    | | Contact: 8407908145 |
    Published On : Sat, Dec 17th, 2016

    Nagpur Mahotsav 2016 inaugurated

    Nagpur: Union Road Transport, Highways and Shipping Minister Nitin Gadkari inaugurates Nagpur Mahotsav 2016 in Nagpur on Friday at Yeshwant Stadium.

    nagpur-mahotsavNagpur Municipal Corporation (NMC) and Maharashtra Tourism Development Corporation (MTDC) has jointly organising Nagpur Mahotsav 2016 from Dec 16 to 19,

    Nagpur Guardian Minister Chandrashekhar Bawankule, BJP Leader Dayashankar Tiwari, Standing Committee Chief Bandu Raut, Nagpur’s Mayor Pravin Datke, NMC Commissioner Shravan Hardikar, Nagpur Mahotsav conveyor Sandip Joshi and NMC Deputy Commissioner Ravindra Deotale were present at the occasion.

    Post inaugural function, renowned theatre artist Ashok Hande performed a play titled ‘Aazadi 70’.

    dsc_7596‘Chala Hawa Yeu Dya,’ a Marathi play (comedy), will be staged on December 17. Singer and music composer Shankar Mahadevan and actor-director Farhan Akhtar would enthral the audience with their live performances on December 18 and 19 respectively. All the above cultural activities and entertainment programmes would commence from 6:30 pm at Yeshwant Stadium.

    Stay Updated : Download Our App
    Mo. 8407908145