Published On : Fri, Jan 24th, 2014

Nagpur Cycle Polo team announced

Nagpur News : Nagpur District Cycle Polo Association has announced the Boys team for the 34th Maharashtra State Junior Championship to be organised in Akola.

The notable fact is that Nagpur’s team is the defending champion. The captainship duties have been designated to Sankul Pradhan.

The rest of the squad includes Leshant Dahake, Mohit Khobargade, Abhijeet Ghosh, Jay Uke, Shrutik Kamble, Divyanshu Shinde, Aman Baisvare, Mayur Bahadure etc. Milind Patel is the coach of the team and Pranay Pillewar was declared as the manager.