Published On : Sat, Jan 27th, 2018

Local holidays in 2018 for Nagpur Division announced


Representational Pic

Nagpur: The office of Divisional Commissioner, Nagpur, has announced three public holidays for Nagpur Division for the year 2018. Akshay Tritiya (April 18), Tanha Pola (September 10) and Pitrumoksh Amavasya (October 8) will be local holidays in the Division, except for the Civil and Criminal Courts, and banks. These local holidays will be in addition to national and public holidays.