Published On : Mon, Aug 9th, 2021
National News | By Nagpur Today Nagpur News

Indian Olympic medal winners to be honoured today

The Sports Authority of India will honour Olympic medallists Neeraj Chopra, Mirabai Chanu, PV Sindhu, Ravi Dahiya, Bajrang Punia, Lovlina Borgohain, and the Men’s Hockey team at Major Dhyan Chand Stadium at 6:30 pm in Delhi.