Published On : Mon, Mar 23rd, 2015

Dinanath students in VHA hockey team

Nagpur: Dinanath Junior College students have been selected in Vidarbha hockey team for Junior National Hockey Tournamnet to be held at Mysore.

Those who have been selected in the team include Rahul Kalakoti, Piyush Gour, Danish Sheikh, Sakin Sheikh and Sushil Maskare.

Inder Raj Singh will lead the team. The school management, administrator Tripti Ghosh, principal Sunita Roy and all the staff members have congratulated these students.