Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!
    | | Contact: 8407908145 |
    Published On : Tue, Feb 11th, 2020

    Delhi Election Result 2020: AAP Crosses Majority Mark, BJP Betters 2015 Tally; Congress Congratulates Kejriwal

    Here’s a list of AAP candidates who are leading in their constituencies, according to trends available at 11:50 am.

    Sharad Kumar (Narela): 15537 votes
    Sanjeev Jha (Burari): 16499 votes
    Dilip Pandey (Timarpur): 12,773 votes
    Pawan Sharma (Adarsh Nagar): 7828 votes
    Mohinder Goyal (Rithala): 20393 votes
    Dharampal Lakra (Mundka): 19113 votes
    Rituraj Jha (Kirari): 16100 votes
    Mukesh Kumar Ahlawat (Sultanpur Majra): 20255 votes
    Raghuvinder Shokeen (Nangloi Jat): 19738 votes
    Rakhi Bidlan (Mangolpuri): 12948 votes
    Rajesh Nama Bansiwala (Rohini): 13464 votes
    Satyendra Jain (Shakur Basti): 10326 votes
    Rajesh Gupta (Wazirpur): 8891 votes
    Akhilesh Pati Tripathi (Model Town): 10801 votes

    Aam Aadmi Party’s Manish Sisodia trailing behind BJP’s Ravi Negi by 1576 votes, in Patparganj assembly constituency, after fifth round of counting.

    Aam Aadmi Party’s Rajesh Rishi leading against Bharatiya Janata Party’s Ashish Sood from Janakpuri, after 7 rounds of counting

    Aam Aadmi Party’s Manish Sisodia trailing behind BJP’s Ravi Negi by 1427 votes, in Patparganj assembly constituency, after third round of counting.

    Patparganj Election Result 2020 LIVE: Deputy CM Manish Sisodia Takes Lead, BJP’s Ravi Negi Lagging Behind

    Delhi Assembly Speaker and Aam Aadmi Party’s Ram Niwas Goel trailing from Shahdara

    “I thank everyone who has expressed their confidence in Arvind Kejriwal. People want a govt that takes care of its citizens. People of Delhi have voted for development; I thank them”, said AAP candidate from Model Town, Akhilesh Pati Tripathi, who is leading over BJP’s Kapil Mishra

    Aam Aadmi Party’s Akhilesh Pati Tripathi leading from Model Town assembly constituency, after second round of counting

    According to Election Commission”s official numbers, the trends for 66 seats show AAP victorious on 47 seats, while the BJP is leading on 19 seats

    “Everyone knew that Aam Aadmi Party will return to power for the third time. Congress’s defeat will not send a good message. The victory of AAP against the Bharatiya Janata Party and its communal agenda is significant”, said Congress MP Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury

    Trends indicate that there is a gap between AAP-BJP, there is still time. We are hopeful. Whatever the outcome, being the State Chief I am responsible, says Delhi BJP president Manoj Tiwari

    Bharatiya Janata Party’s Kapil Mishra leading from Model Town by a margin of 98 votes; Aam Aadmi Party’s Manish Sisodia leading from Patparganj by a margin of 112 votes.

    Hari Nagar Assembly Election 2020 Result Live: BJP’s Tajinder Pal Singh Bagga Trailing

    Delhi CM and Aam Aadmi Party Chief Arvind Kejriwal leading by a margin of 2026 votes from New Delhi constituency; Bharatiya Janata Party leader Vijender Gupta trailing by 1172 votes from Rohini

    Aam Aadmi Party’s Raj Kumari Dhillon leading against BJP’s Tajinder Pal Singh Bagga from Hari Nagar, after first round of counting

    Delhi Deputy CM Manish Sisodia now trailing. Counting of votes underway

    BJP makes gain after slow start, now leading on 24 seats. AAP at 46, Congress yet to open its account.

    Aam Aadmi Party’s Raghuvinder Shokeen leading from Nangloi Jat constituency, after first round of counting of votes.

    Aam Aadmi Party’s Saurabh Bhardwaj leading with a margin of 1505 votes from Greater Kailash constituency.

    Celebrations begin at Aam Aadmi Party office in Delhi after reports that party is leading in early trends.

    BJP’s Rajkumar Dhillo takes lead from Kondli Vidhan Sabha seat in early trends, counting of votes underway

    Delhi: Aam Aadmi Party candidate from Rajinder Nagar Raghav Chadha at a counting center in Gole Market.

    “Wait for the final result, we are going to register a massive win”, said Sanjay Singh, AAP MP on early trends

    CM Arvind Kejriwal leading in New Delhi constituency, Deputy CM Manish Sisodia leading in Patparganj. Counting of votes underway

    Aam Aadmi Party convener Arvind Kejriwal reaches party office

    Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) now leading in around 50 seats. BJP -15, Congress 01. Counting underway

    Arvind Kejriwal’s AAP leading in around 45 seats in early trends. Counting of votes underway.

    Stay Updated : Download Our App
    Mo. 8407908145