Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!
    | | Contact: 8407908145 |
    Published On : Thu, Oct 3rd, 2019

    Cong’s Vikas Thakre, Girish Pandav, Bunty Shelke file papers for Nagpur West, South, Central seats

    Nagpur: Congress candidates Vikas Thakre, Girish Pandav, and Bunty Shelke on Thursday filed their nomination papers for Nagpur West, Nagpur South and Nagpur Central constituencies respectively for Assembly elections.

    Vikas Thakre has been pitted against BJP’s Sudhakar Deshmukh in Nagpur West while Girish Pandav will take on Mohan Mate of BJP in Nagpur South. Bunty Shelke will fight BJP’s Vikas Kumbhare in Nagpur Central constituency in the State Assembly polls slated to be held on October 21.

    The three Congress candidates reached the Collectorate in a procession accompanied by large number of supporters.

    Stay Updated : Download Our App
    Mo. 8407908145