Published On : Wed, Nov 21st, 2012

City doctor elected IMA Vice President

Nagpur News: Dr. Milind Naik State IMA President has been elected unopposed as National Vice President, IMA Head Quarters, New Delhi for the year 2013-14.  He was also Past President of IMA, Nagpur. IMA Nagpur is proud of him. Various other organizations congratulated Dr. Milind Naik for his glorious achievement.  IRIA, ENT, Pathology, NOGS, ISA, AMS, ASI, API, Cardiology Association congratulated Dr. Milind Naik.

Dr. Harish Chandak, President, Dr. Ashish Disawal, Hon. Secretary, Dr. Ramesh Bhede, Dr. Sunita Ghike, Dr. Prashant Rathi, Dr. Rajesh Sawarbandhe, Dr. Kush Jhunjhunwalal, Dr. Kishor Taori, President, MMC, Dr. Y. S. Deshpande, Dr. Anil Laddhad, Dr. Prashant Nikhade, Dr. Anand Kate, Dr. Krishna Parate, Dr. Warsha Dhawale, Dr. Prakash Deo, Dr. Sanjay Deshpande, Dr. Sunil Bhelekar also congratulated  and extended best wishes for his successful tenure.