Published On : Mon, May 30th, 2016

BJP City executive body announced

File photo

File photo

Nagpur: BJP city president Sudhakar Kohle announced the party executive in the wake of the upcoming NMC elections. He also announced the executive bodies of various other fronts on the occasion.

The units will inform the public about various public oriented decisions and schemes of State government and will remain functional till 2019.

Three general secretaries, organisation general secretary, a treasurer, a assistant treasurer, 6 contact chiefs, 17 vice presidents, 17 secretaries, a public relations officer and 46 members are included in the executive unit.

Sandip Joshi, Sandip Jadhav and Kishore Palandurkar will be the general secretaries while Bhojraj Dumbe is the organisation general secretary. Rajesh Bagdi is treasurer and Vicky Kukreja is assistant treasurer. Contact chiefs are Prabhakar Yeole, Pramod Pendke, Vilas alias Guddu Trivedi, Sheshrao Kale, Vivek Tarase and Devendra Dasture. Public relations chief is Chandan Goswami and his assistant is Sanjay Chinchole.

Youth activist Shivani Dani has been made president of Yuva Morcha. The general secretaries of youth front is Harshan Ghate, Kamlesh Pande and Balya Rarokar. Akshay Patil and Nehal Khanorkar are contact chiefs Mil Gadge is treasurer.