Published On : Wed, Sep 8th, 2021
National News | By Nagpur Today Nagpur News

BJP appoints state heads for upcoming elections

Maharashtra LoP Devendra Fadnavis, Union Ministers Bhupender Yadav, Gajendra Singh Shekhawat have been appointed as BJP in charge for the upcoming Assembly elections (2022) in Goa, Manipur, and Punjab respectively. Union Minister of Parliamentary Affairs, Pralhad Joshi has been appointed in charge of Uttarakhand. BJP MP Locket Chatterjee has been appointed as a co-in charge of Uttarakhand.