Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!
    | | Contact: 8407908145 |
    Published On : Tue, Sep 3rd, 2013
    Sports News | By Nagpur Today samratnt

    Annual Nagpur City Police Sports Meet organised

    City Police Officers at its best

    City Police Officers at its best

    Nagpur News: Sachin Hulke (zone four) and Roshni Bhure (zone one) emerged best athletes in Anual Sports Meet organised by Nagpur City Police at headquarters ground on Monday.

    Police headquarters team clinched the general championship. In prestigious 100 metre race, Manoj Ade secured first position followed by Pradip Jadhav for second place.

    DSC_9982In the women’s section, Varsha Hatwar and Surekha Irpache achieved first and second position respectively.

    Special IG (SRPF) Prashant Burde was the chief guest of valedictory function.

    Commissioner of police KK Pathak presided over the function.

    Assistant CP Sanjay Saxena and others were also present on the occasion.

    DSC_9978The event was smoothly organised under the guidance of deputy commissioner of police (headquarters) Sunil Kolhe and assistant CP (admin) Dharamshi, Ringe and game in-charge Abid. Santosh bawaskar and Sajid Qureshi conducted the proceedings.

    Trending In Nagpur
    Stay Updated : Download Our App
    Mo. 8407908145