Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!
    | | Contact: 8407908145 |
    Published On : Fri, Apr 6th, 2018

    5 YSRCP MPs resign from Lok Sabha

    New Delhi: Five MPs of the YSR Congress Party have submitted their resignations to Lok Sabha Speaker Sumitra Mahajan to protest the “failure” of the National Democratic Alliance government to grant special category status to Andhra Pradesh.

    Stay Updated : Download Our App
    Mo. 8407908145