Published On : Fri, Sep 5th, 2014

VTA felicitate newly elected Mayor Pravin Datke

VTA felicitate newly elected Mayor Shri Pravin Datke
Nagpur News

A delegation of Vidarbha Taxpayers Association (VTA) led by its president J. P. Sharma felicitated newly elected first citizen of Nagpur Pravin Datke by handing flower bouquet.

J. P. Sharma while congratulating Mayor Pravin Datke said that we are sure that under your able guidance city of Nagpur shall gain further pride and general problems faced by taxpayers & citizens shall be duly addressed soon.

Tejinder Singh Renu secretary of VTA said traders, professionals & common man are fed up of LBT which has being forced by State Government since 2013 and trust under your command this shall be withdrawn shortly. We are also thankful to your predecessor Prof. Anil Sole who has brought Nagpur to a new height and under your command; Nagpur shall gain further dominance in all sectors.

Mayor Pravin Datke assured VTA that he’ll be always available for the citizens of Nagpur and shall dedicatedly contribute his energy for the betterment of the city and shall try his level best to remove difficulties faced by the taxpayers.

Others prominently present in VTA delegation were Vice President – Shrawan Kumar Malu, Joint Secretaries – Hemant Trivedi and Pravin M. Agrawal, Executive Body Members Amarjeet Singh Chawla, Rajesh Kanoongo, Saqib Parekh and Rajwantpal Singh Tuli.