Published On : Mon, Feb 11th, 2019

Vidarbha team hits party venue as Ranji Trophy winners

Nagpur: It turned out an extravagant evening for Vidarbha Cricket team which was recently crowned winner of Ranji Trophy. The playful members came together to cherish, rejoice and celebrate the feat one more time at a grand gala party. It was a double bonanza as the team lifted the trophy for second year in a row.

The entire team marked their happening presence along with other team members. All were seen in lighter mood filled with fun and laughter. The happy faces narrated all the story of their hard work.

Prashant Vaidya Vice President of Vidarbha Cricket Association said that as it was the second time when we lifted the trophy and we all are happy. We know that the Vidarbha team is now in good hands as the players are more focused, confident and worked hard in achieving it.

Faiz Fazal, Captain of Vidarbha Cricket Team said that we had a great time at the party our hard work paid off as we lifted the shining Ranji trophy for second time.

Narendra Hirwani,Prashant Vaidya & Rohit

Narendra Hirwani,Chandrakant & Mohini Pandit , Chanchal & Prashant Vaidya with Subroto Banerjee

Ganesh Satish & Keerthana

Faiz & Tarana Fazal

Chandrakant Pandit & Prashant Vaidya

Chandrakant & Mohini Pandit

Anand Jaiswal & Faiz Fazal

Shalabh & Kumkum Shrivastava

Rajeshree Jaiswal,Mohini Pandit & Chanchal Vaidya

Rajasi,Vaibhee & Manasi

Narendra Hirwani,Prashant Vaidya,Subroto Banerjee & Chandrakant Pandit

Pics By Rajesh Bansod