Published On : Wed, Jul 22nd, 2015

Vandana Sharma reelected as Chairperson of VIA Lew

DSC_0592Nagpur: Lady Entrepreneurs Wing of Vidarbha Industries Association unanimously reelected Vandana S Sharma as the Chairperson of the Wing and as its Secretary Shachi Malik

Suresh Agrawal, Past President of VIA & Convener LEW Wing felicitated new Chairperson Vandana S Sharma and also welcomes the new Office bearers of the LEW for the year 2015-16 which consists of-

Rita Lanjewar, Indu Kshirsagar & Manisha Bawankar as the Vice-Chairpersons, Poonam Lala was nominated as the Treasurer Shikha Khare as P.R.O and the Executive Committee members are Mitali Rafiq & Faiida Haider, Rashmi kulkarni, Alka Ambagade, Anamika Modi

Advisory committee members are Sarla Kamdar, Sarita Pawar, Prafulata Rode and Madhubala Singh, IPP Anita Rao and past presidents are Saeeda Haque, Sarita Pawar, Chitra Parate, Y. Ramani, Neelam Bowade & Anjali Gupta

Chairperson Vandana S Sharma welcomed all the dignitaries and Presented Presidential report of her previous tenure. She thanked to all past presidents and Executive committee and said, I will try my best to take this organization upto the glory of success and also highlighted the main motive of VIA-LEW.

Suresh Agrawal encourages women entrepreneurs of the region to come forward and exhibit their hidden talents. He said lots of women have inherent talent, but were not able to expose it and properly channelize it. Earlier Ms Vandana Sharma welcome Mr.Suresh Agrawalji ,Mr. Atul Pande- President VIA, Mr. Rohit Agrawal –Hon. Secretary VIA

Program was beautifully conducted by Shikha Khare & Poonam Lala and vote of thanks was given by secretary Shachi Malik.