| | Contact: 8407908145 |
    Published On : Mon, Jan 8th, 2018

    Three AAP candidates elected unopposed to Rajya Sabha

    New Delhi: Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) candidates Sanjay Singh, Sushil Gupta and N.D. Gupta were on Monday elected unopposed to the Rajya Sabha from Delhi.

    The three got ‘Certificate of Election’ confirming their election to the Upper House by Returning Officer Nidhi Srivastava.

    Stay Updated : Download Our App
    Mo. 8407908145