Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!
    | | Contact: 8407908145 |
    Published On : Wed, Feb 17th, 2021
    Sports News | By Nagpur Today Nagpur News

    Team India squad announced

    BCCI announces Team India’s squad for last two Tests — V Kohli (Capt), R Sharma, M Agarwal, S Gill, C Pujara, A Rahane (VC), KL Rahul, H Pandya, R Pant (wk), W Saha (wk), R Ashwin, K Yadav, A Patel, W Sundar, I Sharma, J Bumrah, Md. Siraj.

    Trending In Nagpur
    Stay Updated : Download Our App
    Mo. 8407908145