Published On : Tue, Jan 19th, 2016

NIT Chairman Shyam Wardhane transferred to Mumbai as Commissioner, Transport

Four bureaucrats have been transferred

nmc-commisonerNagpur: In a major reshuffle, four bureaucrats have been transferred. The first bureaucrat to be transferred is Principal Secretary for Skill Development and Entrepreneurship Department, Mantralaya, Mumbai S. S. Sandhu, IAS (from MH:1984 Cadre), has been posted as Principal Secretary (Co-Operatives), Co- Operatives and Textile Department, Mantralaya, Mumbai.

The second bureaucrat to be transferred A R Shinde, IAS (from MH:2002 cadre), has been posted as Managing Director, Maharashtra State Fisheries Development Corporation, Mumbai.

Chairman of Nagpur Improvement Trust, Nagpur S D Wardhane, IAS (from MH:2002 Cadre), has been posted as Commissioner, Transport, Maharashtra State, Mumbai.

Deputy Director General, YASHADA, Pune K M Nagargoje, IAS (from MH:2002 cadre) has been posted as Commissioner, Women & Child Development, Pune.