Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!
    | | Contact: 8407908145 |
    Published On : Mon, Apr 25th, 2016
    Education | By Nagpur Today Nagpur News

    MHTCET Exam on May 5: Check examination cities, important instructions here

    Nagpur: The Maharastra Common Entrance Test (MHTCET) 2016 is scheduled to be held on May 5 and the results for the same will be released on June 1.

    Candidates who are appearing for the exam, can check the examination cities below:

    1. Mumbai
    2. Mumbai Sub Urban
    3. Thane
    4. Palghar
    5. Raigad
    6. Ratnagiri
    7. Sindhudurga
    8. Jalgaon
    9. Dhule
    10. Nandurbar
    11. Nashik
    12. Ahmednagar
    13. Pune
    14. Satara
    15. Sangli
    16. Kolhapur
    17. Solapur
    18. Aurangabad
    19. Jalna
    20. Beed
    21. Osmanabad
    22. Nanded
    23. Parbhani
    24. Latur
    25. Hingoli
    26. Buldhana
    27. Akola
    28. Washim
    29. Amravati
    30. Yavatmal
    31. Wardha
    32. Nagpur
    33. Bhandara
    34. Gondia
    35. Chandrapur
    36. Gadchiroli

    There will be three papers for one and half hours each.

    Important instructions:

    Use only black ink ball point pen to darken/mark the appropriate circle

    Mark only one circle for each entry. The answer once marked is final, any change in the option done by any method, will considered as a wrong answer

    The choice and sequence for attempting questions will be as per the convenience of the candidates

    The candidates are required to read the question paper carefully

    Each answer with correct response shall be awarded one mark. There is no negative marking

    Use of whitener or any other material to erase/hide the circle is not allowed

    Avoid overwriting and striking of answers once marked.

    For more information, candidates should visit the official website.

    Download: MHTCET Admit cards here http://www.mhtcet2016.co.in/.

    Stay Updated : Download Our App
    Mo. 8407908145