Published On : Fri, Jun 24th, 2016

Local Truck Owners Association felicitates DCP Traffic Patil

Smartana-Patil-DCP-TrafficNagpur: A delegation of Local Truck Owners Association, led by President Raju Vyas, on Fridayfelicitated the newly appointed Deputy Commissioner of Police (Traffic) Smarta Patil.

The DCP was offered bouquet, shawl and shriphal. The delegation and DCP Patil held discussion on different issues concerning transport in city.

The delegation of Local Truck Owners Association comprised of Vinod Sahni, Radhakrushna Dayani, Raju Arora, Ram Motwani, Sanjay Tiwari, Sonu Paul, Loku Seth, and Anmol Vyas.