Nagpur City No 1 eNewspaper : Nagpur Today

| | Contact: 8407908145 |
Published On : Sun, Aug 12th, 2018

Hemant Gandhi & Sanjay K. Agrawal re-elected as President and Secretary for 2018-19

The 74th Annual General Body Meeting of the Nag Vidarbha Chamber of Commerce was held in meeting hall of the Chamber today the 11th August, 2018 presided by Shri Hemant Gandhi.

Shri Hemant Gandhi – President
Shri Arjundas Ahuja – Vice President
Shri Ashwin Mehadia – Vice President
Shri Farooque Akbani – Vice President

were elected unopposed to the Office Bearers of Executive Committee of the Chamber for the year 2018-19.

Newly elected president convened the 1st Executive Committee Meeting on same day at 12.30 p.m. After brief introduction of newly elected executive committee members, the newly elected executive committee unanimously elected Sanjay K. Agrawal as Hon. Secretary, Sachin Puniyani as Treasurer, Ramawatar Totla, Shri Umesh Patel & Swapnil Ahirkar as Jt. Secretary and Shabbar Shakir was nominated as Public Relation Officer for the term.

Following Members were declared elected unopposed as Members of the Executive Committee for the year 2018-19 —

Stay Updated : Download Our App
Mo. 8407908145