Published On : Sun, Nov 14th, 2021

Gondwana Club Nagpur Election: Pankaj Chokhani gets elected as President,Ashish Khemuka as treasurer

Gondwana Club Nagpu

Parth majumdar,Sneha parikh , Ashish Khemuka ,Pankaj chokhani, Dr shivani sule

Nagpur: Gondwana club Nagpur elected their new governing body on Sunday . The election results, which have just been announced, put a stamp on the new committee, which comprises: Pankaj Chokhani (438 votes), Parth Majumdar (465 votes), Sneha Parikh (429 votes), Ashish Khemuka (417 votes), and Dr Shivani Sule (399 votes).

Pankaj Chokhani’s has been elected as the president of the club while Ashish Khemuka was also elected as the treasurer.

In this year’s elections, while Jatin Kale and Shravan Mohta contested as independent candiates, the other ten candidates formed two panels. The first panel consisted of Pankaj Chokhani, Ashish Khemuka, Dr Shivani Sule, Sneh voa Parikh and Nitin Mulani. The second panel consisted of Tarun Mohta, Parth Majumdar, Dr Kiran Saoji, Shashank Vishwarupe and Rahul Agrawal.