| | Contact: 8407908145 |
    Published On : Sun, Oct 12th, 2014
    Latest News | By Nagpur Today Nagpur News

    Divisional Commissioner given voter slip

    1210141Nagpur: District Election Office on Sunday distributed voter slip to Divisional Commissioner Anoop Kumar as part of special drive being undertaken for the October 15 Assembly election in Maharashtra. Booth Level Officers (BLOs) Walke and Quereshi visited Anoop Kumar’s official residence and handed over the voter slip to him. Prakash Sharma, Election Officer of West Nagpur Constituency, was present on the occasion. The Divisional Commissioner said: “I will exercise my right to vote. You all also vote.”

    The Divisional Commissioner reviewed the ongoing work of distribution of voter slips and expressed his satisfaction over the drive. Anoop Kumar directed all the Booth Level Officers to distribute cent percent voter slips and be a part of national campaign.

    Stay Updated : Download Our App
    Mo. 8407908145