Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!
    | | Contact: 8407908145 |
    Published On : Sat, Apr 5th, 2014

    Congress’ manifesto reflects upon its treacherous character: Dr. Gaikwad

    Sabha_05_04Nagpur News : ‘Congress jahirnama has remained unchanged since past many elections. They still make the same promises that they made in 2004 and 2009. How do they claim to have fulfilled their commitments?’ questioned Dr. Gaikwad, BSP nominee for Nagpur region while addressing election rallies at Jattaroli and Shivangaon. He further said that ‘the manifesto of BSP was written in the year 1950 by Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar as the Indian Constitution’.

    Krushnaji Bele, Ex Mayor Pandurang Hiwarkar, Pandurang Padole, Dhamma Sena Nayak Ravi Shende, Milind Bansod, Uttam Shewde, Corporator Kishor Gajbhiye, Satyabhama Lokhande, Ranjana Dhore, Kapil Raut, Sumant Ganvir, Chhaya Kuradkar, Vinod Gaikwad, Ram Asre, Umesh Gadge, Sadanand Jamgade were prominently present on the occasion.

    Public Meetings in East Nagpur

     Speaking at a rally in Padole nagar and Bagadganj area, Dr. Gaikwad urged the people to end the reign of Congress and BJP and teach them a lesson for lifetime. ‘Congress and BJP have earned India a name of corrupt Nation at Global level’ said Dr. Gaikwad. He promised the regularization of unauthorized layouts and provision of civic amenities to fringe areas of the city.

    Both the public meetings were also addressed by State Vice President Krushnaji Bele, Corporator Sagar Lokhande, Famous Bharudkar  Harikishan Hatwar,  Chhayatai Kuradkar, Ravi Shende, Anand Somkuwar,  Uttam Shewde, Durga Pudke, Roshni Das, Kishor Gajbhiye, Mishrilal Markandey, Anil Bhuse, Vishal Tantrapale, Sanjay Kamble, Adv. Dhruv Meshram, Sanjay Ikhar, Sachin Rangari, Chakradhar Shrirame, Narendra Borkar etc.


    Public Meetings in Central Nagpur, Only BSP can do justice to Backward Classes: Dr. Gaikwad

    ‘As directed by the Indian Constitution a committee was formed for the benefit of backward classes. However the Union and the State Governments being of anti-backward mentality could not do justice to the backward classes in true spirits. Electing BSP in the Centre is therefore a necessity’ said Dr. Gaikwad addressing the public meetings in Siraspeth and Vakilpeth.

    State Vice President Krishnaji Bele, Naresh Wasnik, Usha Bauddha, Chhayatai Kuradkar, Dilip Rangari, Mohd. Shafi, Mangesh Pagare, Pravin Patil, Prakash Fule, Sushil Gajbhiye, Satish Panekar and Sanjay Mahurkar shared the dais.

    Public Meetings in North Nagpur

     Dr. Gaikwad expressed determination to end the rule of Congress and BJP in Nagpur. He pointed out that ‘the people of Nagpur are deprived of their basic needs and amenities. The negligence of BJP and Congress towards the minority on account of their prejudiced anti- minority mentality has brought the minority to precipice. To do justice to the minority and secure overall progress of the nation electing BSP is a historic necessity’ while addressing public meetings in Martin Nagar and Rani Durgawati Nagar.

    On the occasions BSP District President Vishwas Raut, NMC Party Leader Murli Meshram, Ashi Nagar Zone Sabhapati Gautam Patil, Corporator Manisha Ghodeswar, Shabana Mohd. Jamal, Abhishek Shambharkar, Kshitij Pakhidde, Punjabrao Meshram, Jagdish Gajbhiye, Vishal Gondane, Pratap Suryawanshi, Sanjay Jaiswal, Mohd. Jamal, Sunil Dongre, Devendra Waghmare, Ibrahim Khan, Yogesh Lanjewar, Prakash Deshbhratar and Balwant Raut were present.

    Stay Updated : Download Our App
    Mo. 8407908145