Published On : Tue, Mar 21st, 2017

BJP makes more appointments in NMC

NMC Nagpur
The Bharatiya Janata Party on Tuesday made more appointments in Nagpur Municipal Corporation. The Ruling Party Leader in the local body, following the directives of City BJP President Sudhakar Kohale, has appointed following Corporators to the posts:

  • Mayatai Iwnate — Deputy Leader of Ruling Party
  • Virendra Kukreja — Deputy Leader of Ruling Party
  • Divya Ghurde — Chief Whip
  • Sanjay Chawre — Whip, North Nagpur
  • Sumedha Deshpande — Whip, Central Nagpur
  • Deepak Wadibhasme — Whip, East Nagpur
  • Vijay Jhalke — Whip, South Nagpur
  • Lahukumar Behete — Whip, South-West Nagpur
  • Sunil Hiranwar — Whip, West Nagpur