Published On : Wed, May 4th, 2016

All pending development works to get priority of completion before Corporation elections: Harshala

BSP’s Corporator Harshala Jaiswal takes charge of Chairman of Ashi Nagar Zone on May 3, 2016

BSP’s Corporator Harshala Jaiswal (1)
Bahujan Samaj Party’s Corporator Harshala Jaiswal takes charge of Chairperson of Ashi Nagar Zone from Former Chairperson Ishrat Jalil Ansari on May 3, 2016.

The newly elected Chairperson of Ashi Nagar Zone while addressing the officials said that all those pending development works of the former ruling party will be given top priority and attempts will be made to complete them before the upcoming Corporation elections.

BSP’s Corporator Harshala Jaiswal
On this occasion the State In-charge of Bahujan Samaj Party Prem Rodekar, State General Secretary of BSP Jitendra Maiskar, State Secretary of BSP Sagar Dabrase, Mandal Coordinator Pritviraj Shende, Ritesh Bageshwar, Disrict President of BSP Rajkumar Borkar, City President of BSP Nagorao Jaikar, Corporator Abhishek Shambarkar, Corporator Murli Meshram, Former Corporator Sanjay Jaiswal, Mahesh Undersahare and others were prominently present.

– By Rajeev Ranjan Kushwaha