Published On : Wed, Mar 7th, 2018

Two TDP ministers in Modi Govt Quits

AP CM Naidu
New Delhi: According to v reliable sources two ministers belonging to TDP has put their resignations to their Party Chief and Andra CM C Naidu.

With the Centre making it clear that special category status for Andhra Pradesh is not possible TDP president and chief minister N Chandrababu Naidu asked two TDP ministers — Ashok Gajapathi Raju and Y S Chowdhary — from the Narendra Modicabinet to resign.

More details awaited