Sumitra Jadhav takes charge of Dhantoli Zone

Nagpur News: The newly elected Chairperson of Dhantoli Zone Sumitra Jadhav took charge of office on Thursday. She was welcomed and felicitated by Devendra Fadnavis, MLA and President of State Unit of BJP and Subhashchandra Jaideo, Assistant Commissioner of Dhantoli Zone.

dhantoli zone sabhapati sumitra jadhav padagrahan 29 may 2014
Others who were present on the occasion include Chairman of Standing Committee Balya Borkar, senior Corporator Sandeep Joshi, former Zone Chairperson Lata Ghate, Independent Group Leader Munna Pokulwar, Corporators Sharad Bante, Ajay Dange, Harshala Sable, former Corporator Prof Rajiv Hadap, BJP South-West Division President Kishore Wankhede, and others.